MENTORSHIP from Our Seniors

Two things I like to add here: First I love to share new ideas and grow by expanding my mind with those open to allowing the creative process to share each others inner wisdom. It is all inside of us, however, Nothing I do can be accomplished, without the aid of my friends and my environment; and the mastermind I create in my own mind. That mastermind can be with anyone alive or those who have passed away. We are truly connected to everyone in our lives and even our ancestors. Lets look to OUR SENIORS NOW FOR TRUE MENTORSHIP. —Peter Sammarco.
The Myths Around Aging, explains how we can all help our growing aging population. Aging truly is a state of mind. Http://HealYourSelf.ca/
Peter Sammarco | Welcome to the Official Website

20121221-031143.jpg

20121225-055254.jpg

Leave a Reply

