PETER SAMMARCO on the RADIO this SATURDAY!

Listen to 93.1 FM this Sat. JANUARY 21st, 2012 at 9:30 PM PST!  And Listen to PETER SAMMARCO a young up and coming author talk about his books:  The Myths Beyond Aging, The Five Pillars of Relationships and The Power of the Present Moment.

or go to http://www.redfm.ca  to Listen Live to South Asian Broadcasting with host Ebby Mohseni!

4 Responses to “PETER SAMMARCO on the RADIO this SATURDAY!”

  1. Stephen Says:

    Your radio shows always have me purchasing more copies of your book. I’m glad we met as we did in 2005

  2. Michele Says:

    I will be listening

  3. Kimi Says:

    I am eager to listen to yours but I wonder whether the radio station is receptive in my area, Rosedale. As I live in such a small nature community, I have only local radio stations. Aha! Hope to listen on to Internet!

  4. PETER Says:

    Thank you EVERYONE! For being my friend and SHARING….Love ALWAYS PETER

Leave a Reply

