Tuning into Nature

When we are tuning into nature we are actually connecting to ourselves.

By connecting to nature we are tuning into ourselves.

Tuning into nature we know and remember again who we are…is Divine.

All love,

Peter Sammarco

2 Responses to “Tuning into Nature”

  1. Valerie Says:

    When the world gets me down and all around me people are complaining,
    I take shelter under a stand of cedars and let my “Mother” take me home again to my heart. I come away refreshed and ever more thankful for all the things that I have been blessed with. Thank you so much for sharing Peter. Always and ever you are a blessing!

  2. Peter Sammarco Says:

    Thank you Valerie. Your gifts and loving frienship are a joy, blessing and honour in life.

Leave a Reply

