Friends

6 Responses to “Friends”

  1. Sheila Laureta Says:

    that is so beautiful thank you

  2. Pat Says:

    I need the strength to have the courage. It is beautiful.

  3. Erzsebet Says:

    Don’t we all…? They are the most basic human needs…
    The question is- where the friendships ‘end’ and where the relationships ‘begin’…?
    Two different categories…!
    You can love your friends but you can ‘deeply love’ someone in relationships. As deeply means passion and you cannot feel that type of emotions towards your friends. Simply because if you feel so, you are IN LOVE…! And that is a relationship then…!

  4. Michele Says:

    I hope I have given you strength because you have given me courage

  5. Erzsebet Says:

    The key word here is Deeply….

  6. Cathleen Says:

    You have taught me the importance of forgiving myself and others. To love myself and accept myself. Thank you. I am sorry for I have done in judging others and even your ways I know you care about humanity and all of us indebted to your generosity that you have shown to me and my whole family. Thank you. How can I ever repay you!
    Cathleen.

Leave a Reply

