World Renowned Author: Creating Effective Relationships. Call now.

YELLOW PAGES AD: CANADA  Vancouver, BC & Victoria, BC  GLOBAL RELATIONSHIP ADVISOR: PETER SAMMARCO

9 Responses to “World Renowned Author: Creating Effective Relationships. Call now.”

  1. Janet Says:

    You are by far the best at creating effective relationships. Thank you for being firm yet sincere in you pragmatic and practical priniciples approach to therapy.

  2. michele Says:

    If you want a person whose qualities and character exhibit the highest intent of integrity, honor, intelligence, and genuine love Peter is that man. Loving mankind and helping people is his passion.

  3. Justin Says:

    Again you effective approach with my wife and I has proven to us once again that you are the greatest therapist known to mankind. Thank you Peter

  4. carolyn Says:

    eter has spoken words of life and hope into my soul in a very dark time of my journey. He is forthright in telling what you need to hear not what you want to hear. He understands the truth will set you free. I thank God for the gifts he has bestowed upon him to help others! Thank you Peter! Sincerly, Carolyn L.

  5. Cathleen Says:

    If it wasn’t for Peter I’d still be taking sleeping pills
    and thinking my knee injury is all physical. He has helped me
    understand the mind body and spirit connect and also believe in
    myself. I realized that my so called atheist views were actually
    harming me. And when he taught me the best way to see who we are was
    to understand how the universe works and how we are connected to
    everyone, anything and everything. Thank you Peter. I am just so
    sorry for pushing you away so many times when you were telling me
    the truth of my situation. You told me what I needed to hear even
    though I was resistant and sometimes rude and reactive you were
    patient with me and full of compassion. What a forgiving and loving
    man you really are! Again thank you.

  6. Daniel Says:

    Your treatment has cured me!

  7. Shani Kletz Perelmut Says:

    I truly wouldn’t know what to do without your amazing assertive input and immense encouragement !!! You are one of the wisest people I know.. Thank you so much Peter !!!

  8. James Says:

    Pete, your presence with my wife and I have help us understand the importance of Silent Communication, how we talk about one another to those around us; we Clearly see that we are creating our destiny as you said and we are the builder of our emotional, and physical needs. We are already REFERRING you to many of our friends; you share ideas, TELL the Truth and have made options look easier to pick.

  9. Joseph Says:

    You have made my life so much easier with your Q & A talks!
    Great to see you in London! Good Luck in Rome and Paris.

Leave a Reply

