TOYOTA mess….Buy GMC then!

Let’s FACE it:  BUY CANADIAN and AMERICAN Vehicles!

–  No I do not HOLD stocks of Carmakers.

I have been in Toyota’s factory in Aichi Prefecture, since I knew the previous President and Vice President Personally.

But I know both men have left TOYOTA…so I know that many Ideas I shared were used in the 1990’s but after they left most of the integrity of TOYOTA died with them leaving….since when do car companies worry more about their public image vs building good cars?  I WILL NEVER BUY a TOYOTA….and I MEAN NEVER.

Leave a Reply

